Design for Good


Studio / Designer

Design for Good
Social & Community


Designer Megan Schierhout (Senior Designer), Sumita Maharaj (Senior Designer)
Creative Director Shannon Bell (Creative Director), Nerida Murphy (Associate Creative Director)
Finished Artist Mark Williams (Senior Finished Artist)
Writer Amy Scott (Copywriter)
Other Alistair Stephenson (Strategist), Hilary Smith (Account Director), Patrick Guerrera (CEO)


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs