The Athlete's Foot


Studio / Designer

Motion Branding


Designer Floriane Jambu
Creative Director Colin Cornwell
Writer Shannon Bell, Amy Scott
Other Daniel Ioannou, Design Director
Sumita Maharaj, Senior Designer – Motion
Hilary Smith, Account Director
Sarah Burling, Group Account Director


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs