Awards Jury

Mel Baillache, Juror

Design Director / For the People, Sydney

View Judges Choice

Mark Braddock, Juror

Co-Founder / Block, Perth

View Judges Choice

Laura Camilleri, Juror

Co-founder / Grosz Co Lab, Melbourne

View Judges Choice

Marco Cicchianni, Juror

Creative Director / Cul-De-Sac, Adelaide

Eric Di Cuollo, Juror

Director / ED., Canberra

View Judges Choice

Jane Duru, Juror

Senior Writer / Re, Sydney

View Judges Choice

Zoe Green, Juror

Creative Director / Co-Partnership, Sydney

View Judges Choice

Annette Harcus, Juror

Founder / Harcus Design, Sydney

View Judges Choice

Andrew Hoyne, Juror

Principal / Hoyne, Sydney

View Judges Choice

Prue Jones, Juror

Design and Creative Director / Fjord Melbourne, Melbourne

View Judges Choice

Matthew McKenzie, Juror

Creative Director / Seesaw, Melbourne

Evi O, Juror

Creative Director / Evi O, Sydney

View Judges Choice

Dom Roberts, Juror

Founder/Creative Director / Mash, Adelaide

View Judges Choice

David Stocker, Juror

Managing Director / Simple Integrated Marketing, Adelaide

Specialist Jury

Craig Black, Juror

Founder / Craig Black Design, Scotland

Erica Ford, Juror

Executive Producer / Buck, Sydney

Dr Mathan Ratinam, Juror

, Melbourne

Adele Tarnawski, Juror

Houston, Sydney

Alex Toohey, Juror

Creative Director / Houston Group, Sydney


AGDA Design Awards Volunteers, Juror

AGDA SA, Adelaide

View Judges Choice


Each year AGDA invites a select group of highly regarded creatives to assess the work over a week-long period to curate a selection of the most outstanding work and to provide our industry with a benchmark of creative excellence to strive for.

The three main criteria for assessment of entries, as briefed to the Jury members, are as follows:

— Innovative expression of an idea (creativity)
— Execution of the concept (craft)
— Relevance to the intended audience (communication).

Specialist categories such as Design Effectiveness and Design for Good have additional aspects to the work such as Business and Social impact. Find out more about the process in Jury Criteria


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs