Studio / Designer
Eddy Davies

Corporate Identity - Logos & Trademarks


Designer Eddy Davies
Creative Director Chris Flack
Art Director Eddy Davies
Typographer Eddy Davies
Finished Artist Eddy Davies
Printer Porter Packaging


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs