Naylor Love


Studio / Designer
Strategy Creative

Identity Manuals


Designer Eddy Davies, Liam Ooi, Stefan Downs, Geoff Courtman
Creative Director Mark Townshend
Art Director Eddy Davies, Chris Flack
Typographer Eddy Davies, Liam Ooi, Geoff Courtman
Finished Artist Eddy Davies, Liam Ooi, Stefan Downs


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs