NZ Film Commission brand identity


Studio / Designer

Branding - Large Business


Designer Leah Surynt
Creative Director Jef Wong
Art Director Anzac Tasker
Other Strategy - Noel Blackwell, Sam CurrieContributors - Michael Crampin, Damian Alexander, Ben Claasen, Katie Hamilton


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs