• Pinnacle
  • Distinction

Digital Adobe

BIGSOUND 2017 Website

Studio / Designer



Designer Simon Langford-Ely, David Byrne
Creative Director Simon Langford-Ely
Art Director David Byrne
Typographer David Byrne, Niqui Toldi
Illustrator Niqui Toldi
Other Adam Royle, Scott de Jonge, Jacob Clarke, Nicole Gadsby, Irena Koszarycz, Mel Tickle, Sem Han, James Henry,
View Menu


Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs