• Pinnacle
  • Distinction

Packaging Artisan

Crafters Union

Studio / Designer
One Design

Alcoholic Beverage


Designer David Macdonald, Casey King, Josh O'Neill
Creative Director Rachel Doughty
Typographer David Macdonald
Photographer Charles Howells
Illustrator Samuel Sakaria, Albert Ashok
Printer Woodbine
View Menu


Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs