• Pinnacle
  • Distinction

Identity Media Super


Studio / Designer

Self promotion


Designer Leah Surynt, Phil Tan
Creative Director Jef Wong, Michelle Dowd
Photographer Drew Robertson
Other Chloe Jensen, Bree Asmus, Michael Crampin, Noel Blackwell, Bree Asmus, Chloe Jensen, Sam O'Flaherty, Ben Classen, Damian Alexander, Dave Black, Katy Prosser, Emma Oakman
View Menu


Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs