• Pinnacle
  • Distinction

Identity Media Super

Fisher and Paykel Brand Identity

Studio / Designer
Alt Group

Branding - Large Business


Designer Dean Poole, Ben Corban, Felicity Stevens, Zoe Ikin, Rei Konza, Janson Chau, Aaron Edwards, Dean Murray, Helen Clegg, Tony Proffit, Hamish Clark, Alan Wolfgramm Kennady Virak, Clark Bardsley
Creative Director Dean Poole
Photographer Toaki Okano
View Menu


Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs