• Updated: Links for Studio of the Year, Emerging Designer of the Year and Judges Choice shortly

The Monthly (a selection of cover designs 2018 – 2019)

Finn Roache

Schwartz Media

Magazines - Front Cover


Designer Public Office
Creative Director Erik Jensen (Schwartz Media)
Art Director Public Office
Typographer Public Office (typographic design), Dinamo (Schwartz Grotesk typeface design)
Writer Erik Jensen (Schwartz Media)
Other Photography and illustration credits – Kenny Pittock (December 2018 – January 2019 issue), Christian Thompson (March 2019 issue), Emma Phillips (June 2019 issue), Hoda Afshar (July 2019 issue), Ana Cuba (October Issue)
Printer Ovato


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs