• Updated: Links for Studio of the Year, Emerging Designer of the Year and Judges Choice shortly



Studio / Designer

Design Crafts


Designer Joseph Dennis
Creative Director Melissa Radman
Art Director Joseph Dennis
Typographer Joseph Dennis
Photographer Fabrizio Lipari, Frances Andrijich
Other Martin Beecroft, Chief Creative Officer, Tia Brazier,
Business Director, Kelsey Fraser, Senior Business Manager, Toby Anderson, Business Coordinator


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs