• Updated: Links for Studio of the Year, Emerging Designer of the Year and Judges Choice shortly

A Community of Characters


Studio / Designer
Angela McCarthy

Design Crafts
Typography for Design


Designer A collaborative approach from 26 designers
Creative Director Angela McCarthy
Art Director Angela McCarthy
Finished Artist Angela McCarthy
Writer Angela McCarthy
Other Andrew Ashton, Angela McCarthy, Christopher Doyle, Danielle de Andrade, Rosa Morgan, Kevin Finn, Graham Barton, Hoyne, Parallax, Jordon Stokes, Tim Kelleher, Materialistic, Motherbird, Annette Harcus, Beth Wilkinson, Paul Garbett, Riki & Diana Salam, Kevin Teh, Osborne Shiwan, Toko, Beck Feiner, Tina Victoria Afshar, Jo Roca, Future Days, Josie Young, Zoë Pollitt
Paper Mohawk Superfine 148gsm
Printer Hogan Print


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs