• Updated: Links for Studio of the Year, Emerging Designer of the Year and Judges Choice shortly

66th Sydney Film Festival


Studio / Designer
For The People

Design Crafts
Writing for Design


Designer Bec Cini, Pete Conforto, Mel Baillache, Jason Little
Creative Director Jason Little
Art Director Mel Baillache
Typographer Bec Cini, Pete Conforto, Mel Baillache
Finished Artist Bec Cini, Pete Conforto, Mel Baillache
Writer Mat Groom, Amanda Gordon, Mel Baillache, Bec Cini, Jason Little
Illustrator Bec Cini, Mel Baillache
Other Design Director – Mel Baillache . Strategy Director – Amanda Gordon


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs