• Updated: Links for Studio of the Year, Emerging Designer of the Year and Judges Choice shortly

Citipointe Photography


Studio / Designer
New Word Order

Design Crafts
Photography for Design


Designer Andrew McGuckin
Creative Director Scott Oxford
Art Director Andrew McGuckin
Typographer Andrew McGuckin
Finished Artist Kimberley Schieren
Writer Suzanne Oxford, Kate Walters
Photographer Jack Harlem
Other Suzanne Oxford, Copy Director
Catherine Booth, Account Manager


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs