• Updated: Links for Studio of the Year, Emerging Designer of the Year and Judges Choice shortly

Crombie Lockwood Kakapo


Studio / Designer
Dow Goodfolk

Design Crafts


Designer Ashleigh Lambert
Creative Director Donna McCort
Other Sculptor – Diana Beltran Herrera


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs