• Updated: Links for Studio of the Year, Emerging Designer of the Year and Judges Choice shortly

Millenia Singapore


Studio / Designer

Design Crafts
Typography for Design


Designer Cindy Erlina, James Fitzgerald and Shannon King
Creative Director Matt Barratt
Typographer Cindy Erlina and Shannon King
Finished Artist Leah Horsley and Mark Grey
Other Strategist: Megan Hanney
Design Directors: Kirsten Gracie & Pete Georgiou


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs