• Updated: Links for Studio of the Year, Emerging Designer of the Year and Judges Choice shortly

Stanley Mount Waverley


Studio / Designer
Pop & Pac

Design Crafts
Writing for Design


Designer Amery Johnston, Sam Ward
Creative Director David Popov, Mauris Lai
Art Director Amery Johnston
Typographer Amery Johnston
Finished Artist Amery Johnston
Writer Amery Johnston
Photographer Guy Lavoipierre & Foliolio
Other Premier Graphics, Signage Production
Sagamore Industries, Plastic Folders
Paper Envirocare, Beer Matt Board, Doggett Boxboard, Mohawk Vellum Kraft
Printer Hungry Workshop, O'Kelly Group


Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs